Our Recruiters

The Ezra Penland Actuarial Recruitment Team

Register to Hear About Our Available Actuarial Jobs

Pamela Brumit

Pamela Brumit, Actuarial Recruiter:

Ms. Brumit brings with her leadership skills as well as a strong background in business marketing and management. She has an excellent capacity for research and for managing client and candidate myriad demands. Contact her at pamela@ezrapenland.com or (773) 598-4751.

Ryan Cashman

Ryan Cashman, Actuarial Recruiter:

Ryan brings with him a strong work ethic, and a passion for building strong relationships with both clients and candidates. He enjoys a good challenge. Ryan can be reached at ryan@ezrapenland.com or (773) 598-4747.

Tom Clohisy

Tom Clohisy, Actuarial Recruiter:

Tom has executive recruiting experience, as well as recruitment business development skills. He was also a successful commodities trader for a number of years, after having earned an MBA from Loyola University and a Bachelor’s degree from Purdue University. Contact Tom at tom@ezrapenland.com or (773) 598-4771.

Kevin Elliott

Kevin Elliott, Actuarial Recruiter:

Kevin has a proven business development, sales and leadership background in finance and technology. He can be reached at kevin@ezrapenland.com or (773) 598-4753.

Sally Ezra

Sally Ezra, Partner:

Sally has spent nearly two decades recruiting actuaries. She has developed strong professional relationships and a vast network of clientele. They value her commitment, resourcefulness, her personal attention, and her high level of professional ethics. Sally can be reached at sally@ezrapenland.com.

Nicole Franks

Nicole Franks, Data Entry Analyst

Jacob Galecki

Jacob Galecki, Actuarial Recruiter:

Jacob is a graduate of the Actuarial Science program at Temple University, which has one of the top such curriculums in the country. He has published articles on the actuarial recruiting market and is an expert in social media as it applies to executive recruitment. Jacob can be reached at jacob@ezrapenland.com or (773) 598-4748.

Dane Hansen

Dane Hansen, Data Entry Analyst

Davanna Jared

Davanna Jared, Associate Actuarial Recruiter:

Davanna supports Jacob Galecki and is especially adept at candidate management. She can be reached at davanna@ezrapenland.com or (773) 598-4749.

Sairah Khan

Sairah Khan, Data Entry Analyst

Michael Leggett

Michael Leggett, Actuarial Recruiter:

Michael has extensive client management and problem-solving experience. He can reached at michael@ezrapenland.com or (773) 598-4752.

Nicklaus Lynch

Nicklaus Lynch, Data Entry Analyst

Yvonne McArdle

Yvonne McArdle, Office Manager:

Yvonne has had an impressive career juggling myriad managerial responsibilities. These have included handling daily operations in customer support, sales, marketing and accounting. Yvonne can be reached at yvonne@ezrapenland.com.

Maia McBurney

Maia McBurney, Data Entry Analyst

Brendan McElhaney

Brendan McElhaney, Actuarial Recruiter:

Brendan is a very energetic and thorough recruiter. He understands the importance of finding the best fits for both his clients and candidates, and always strives to achieve that goal. Contact Brendan at brendan@ezrapenland.com or (773) 598-4716.

Emily Moss

Emily Moss, Actuarial Recruiter:

Emily has impressive sales and operations experience matched by her unbridled enthusiasm for her clients and candidates. She can be reached at emily@ezrapenland.com or (773) 598-4754.

Claude Penland

Claude Penland, ACAS, MAAA, Partner:

Claude is an Associate of the Casualty Actuarial Society and a Member of the American Academy of Actuaries. He has over twenty years of experience as a casualty actuary and as a web strategist for actuarial recruitment organizations. His email address is claude@ezrapenland.com.

Lauren Scalzo

Lauren Scalzo, Actuarial Recruiter:

Lauren has significant recruitment experience in both the North American and Japanese markets. She understands the needs of her clients, and the motivations and interests in candidates an energetically and smartly works to fill the needs of both. Reach Lauren at lauren@ezrapenland.com or (773) 598-4717.

Emilia Witt

Emilia Witt, Associate Actuarial Recruiter:

Emilia supports Sally Ezra on candidate and client management, and is also earning a Master’s in Actuarial Science. Her email address is emilia@ezrapenland.com or (773) 598-4738.

Interested in joining the Ezra Penland Actuarial Recruitment team? Send your resume to claude@ezrapenland.com or sally@ezrapenland.com.

Actuarial Recruiters          Actuarial Salary Surveys