Tag Archives: ohio

Healthcare Analytics near-ASA or ASA Actuary sought in Ohio #86495 #jobs #healthcareanalytics #analytics #ohio #ohioactuarialjobs #managinghealthcaredata #datamanagement

Healthcare analytics near-ASA or ASA actuary immediately sought in Ohio for Position 86495. Requires 4+ years of experience with managing healthcare data and applying health analytics / modeling. Advanced statistical analysis skills and programming experience preferred. Apply to Ezra Penland, the Leader in Actuarial Recruitment, at https://www.EzraPenland.com/healthjobs , or call us at (800) 580-3972, or […]

Life Financial Modeling Actuary needed in Ohio #86594 #jobs #financialmodeling #actuaries #actuary #midwestactuarialrecruiters #ohio

Senior life financial modeling actuary sought in Ohio for Position 86594. Requires FSA credentials and AXIS modeling software experience. Create and maintain life and annuity financial models. Exciting role. Apply to Ezra Penland, the Leader in Actuarial Recruitment, at https://www.EzraPenland.com/lifejobs , or call us at (800) 580-3972, or email actuaries@EzraPenland.com and mention Position 86594.

Data Steward and Casualty Actuary sought by Ohio Insurer #85471 #jobs #datasteward #dataactuary #actuaries #actuarialjobs

Data Steward and Casualty Actuary is immediately sought by an Ohio insurer for Position 85471. FCAS or ACAS with 12+ years of property and casualty actuarial and data analysis experience is needed. Manage small staff. R/SAS, SQL and Python programming skill are a definite plus. Apply to Ezra Penland Actuarial Recruitment at (800) 580-3972, or […]

Catastrophe Modeler and Risk Analytics Pro sought in Ohio #86071 #jobs #catastropherisk #ohiojobs #ohio #analytics #riskanalytics #catmodeling

For Position 86971, an Ohio insurer plans to hire a Catastrophe Modeler and Risk Analytics Professional. Must have 5+ years of catastrophe modeling experience. RMS or AIR software experience required. SQL Programming Skills Preferred. Apply to Ezra Penland Actuarial Recruitment at http://www.EzraPenland.com/nontraditionaljobs , or email actuaries@EzraPenland.com and mention Position 86071, or call us at (800) […]

Property and Casualty Pricing Actuary sought by Ohio Insurer #84267 #jobs #ratemaking #ratemakingactuary #pricingactuaries #actuaries

A property and casualty insurance pricing actuary is sought in Ohio for Position 84267. ACAS or FCAS with 4 to 9 years of property and casualty actuarial experience is ideal. Must have ratemaking experience. Unique client with a splendid history. Apply to Ezra Penland Actuarial Recruitment at https://www.ezrapenland.com , or call us at (800) 580-3972, […]

Actuarial Data Scientist needed by Ohio insurer #83274 #jobs #phd #acas #fcas #datascience #datascientist #analytics #predictiveanalytics

Actuarial Data Scientist needed by Ohio insurer for Position 83274. Requires machine learning experience and property and casualty actuarial experience. Ph.D. or ACAS or FCAS required. You must be an expert at R or SAS or Python. Apply to Ezra Penland Actuary Recruitment at https://www.ezrapenland.com , or call us at (800) 580-3972, or email actuaries@EzraPenland.com […]