Tag Archives: new york actuarial jobs

Property Casualty Actuary with R/Python Programming Skills sought in New York #85837 #jobs #python #analytics #programmingskills #actuarialprogramming #newyorkactuarialjobs #newyorkactuarialrecruiters

New York commercial lines insurer plans to hire a property and casualty actuary with R/Python programming skills for Position 85837. Ideal candidates will be an ACAS or a Senior Actuarial Analyst with at least four years of property and casualty actuarial experience. Requires pricing experience. Approximate compensation range of 90K-130K. Apply to Ezra Penland Actuarial […]

Commercial Pricing Actuary sought by New York Insurer #84722 #jobs #commercialpricing #commercialactuaries #pricingactuary #actuarialjobs

Commercial pricing actuary needed by a New York insurer for Position 84722. ACAS or near-ACAS preferred. This is an exciting client-facing opportunity for an actuary with commercial ratemaking experience. Apply to Ezra Penland Actuarial Recruitment at https://www.EzraPenland.com , or call us at (800) 580-3972, or email actuaries@EzraPenland.com and mention Position 84722.

Commercial Lines Actuary sought by New York Insurer #83872 #jobs #commerciallines #actuaries #newyork #newyorkactuary

Commercial Lines Actuary at the ACAS or near-FCAS level is sought by a New York insurer for Position 83872. Must have commercial pricing experience. Ideal candidates have 5+ years of pricing experience. Professional liability experience is a definite plus. Apply to Ezra Penland Actuarial Recruitment at https://www.ezrapenland.com/propertycasualtyjobs , or call us at (800) 580-3972, or […]

Life Actuary with GGY AXIS Exp. sought in New York #83817 #jobs #newyork #nyc #newyorkactuaries

Our New York client seeks a life actuary with GGY AXIS experience for Position 83817. Recently-credentialed FSA or near-FSA preferred. Apply to Ezra Penland Actuarial Recruitment at https://www.ezrapenland.com/lifejobs , or call us at (800) 580-3972, or email actuaries@EzraPenland.com and mention Position 83817.

Life Actuary with Capital Markets or Reinsurance Experience sought in New York #83752 #jobs #reinsurance #capitalmarkets #actuarialjobs #newyork #actuaries

Life actuary with capital markets or reinsurance experience is immediately sought in New York for Position 83752. FSA with 10+ years of actuarial and financial experience is preferred. Very unique opportunity at a growing organization. Apply to Ezra Penland Actuarial Recruitment at https://www.ezrapenland.com/lifejobs , or call us at (800) 580-3972, or email actuaries@EzraPenland.com and mention […]

Health Senior Consulting Actuarial Analyst or ASA sought in New York #83396 #jobs #actuaries #newyork #newyorkactuaries #newyorkhealthconsulting

Senior consulting actuarial analyst or ASA is needed in New York for Position 83396. Must have several years of healthcare actuarial experience. Some consulting experience preferred. Apply to Ezra Penland Actuary Recruitment at https://www.ezrapenland.com/healthjobs , or call us at (800) 580-3972, or email actuaries@EzraPenland.com and mention Position 83396.